Making The Most of IM | Employers Attending | Search for Employers by Major

Employers Registered to Attend Internship Mania 2013

**Employers Subject to Change. Check Blugold CareerLink for the most up-to-date information.**

Organization Name - Click to view detailsOrganization's Website

ACUITY www.acuity.com
ALDI Inc aldi.com/
American Family Insurance www.americanfamilyinsurance.jobs
Applied Behavior Analysts, LLC wiaba.com
Ashley Furniture Industries www.ashleyfurniture.com
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP EVENT SPONSOR www.bakertilly.com
Bernicke & Associates, Ltd. www.bernicke.com
BI WORLDWIDE www.biworldwide.com
Biesterveld & Company, LLC www.biesterveld.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwestern Wisconsin www.bbbsnw.org
Blains Farm & Fleet www.farmandfleet.com
Boulay www.bhz.com
Boys & Girls Club of the Greater Chippewa Valley www.bgca-chippewavalley.org
Buckle Inc www.buckle.com
C.H. Robinson www.chrobinson.com
Campus Special, LLC www.campusspecial.com/internship
Cargill www.ichoosecargill.com
ChemCeed www.chemceed.com
Church Mutual Insurance Company EVENT SPONSOR www.churchmutual.com
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP www.cliftonlarsonallen.com
Collaborative Consulting - Collaborative Domestic Solution Center www.collaborative.com
College Possible www.collegepossible.org
Colony Brands, Inc. WWW.COLONYBRANDS.COM
Cray Inc www.Cray.com
Eau Claire Crush Football www.eauclairecrush.com/
Eau Claire Express www.eauclaireexpress.com
Eau Claire Regional Arts Council www.eauclairearts.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car www.go.enterprise.com
Entropy Multimedia Inc entropymultimedia.com
Ernst & Young LLP www.ey.com/us/careers
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation www.fdic.gov
Festival Foods www.festfoods.com
G&K Services www.gkservices.com
Gannett Wisconsin Media www.gannett.com
Genesis10 www.genesis10.com
Global Finishing Solutions www.globalfinishing.com
Golden LivingCenter www.goldenliving.com
Golds Gym Eau Claire www.goldsgym-ec.com
Greenheck Fan www.greenheck.com
Harley Davidson Motor Company www.harley-davidson.com
Ho-Chunk Nation www.ho-chunk.com
Hormel Foods Corporation www.hormelfoods.com/careers/
Huebsch Services www.huebsch-services.com/
Hunt Hill Audubon Sanctuary www.hunthill.org
IBM www.ibm.com
ImageTrend www.imagetrend.com
J J Keller & Associates Inc www.jjkeller.com
JAMF Software EVENT SPONSOR jamfsoftware.com
KI www.ki.com
Kinnic Health & Rehab www.gracehc.com
Klinner Insurance Inc www.klinnerinsurance.com
Kohler Co www.kohler.com
Kohls Department Stores www.kohlscareers.com
KRM Information Services www.krm.com/
Leinenkugel Brewing Company EVENT SPONSOR www.leinie.com
Liberty Mutual Insurance Co www.LibertyMutual.com/
LSS Data Systems/MEDITECH www.lssdata.com
Manpower www.mnpwr.com
Maverick Media Inc
Menards Inc www.menards.com
Michigan Technological University www.mtu.edu
MicroEdge www.microedge.com
Nestle USA www.nestle.com
North Star Resource Group www.northstarfinancial.com
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network EVENT SPONSOR www.northwesternmutual.com
NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE WWW.NORTHWESTERNMUTUAL.COM
Panda Express www.pandaexpress.com
Physicians Mutual Insurance Company www.physiciansmutual.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) www.pwc.com
Primerica Financial Services www.primerica.com/
Reinhart FoodService www.rfsdelivers.com
Roehl Transport Inc www.roehl.net
Sams Club www.samsclub.com
Schenck SC www.schencksc.com
School Specialty Inc www.schoolspecialty.com
Securian Financial Group www.securian.com
Sentry Insurance www.sentry.com
Sherwin-Williams Company EVENT SPONSOR www.sherwin.com/mtp
Skyline Technologies, Inc. www.skylinetechnologies.com
Sogeti USA LLC www.sogeti.com
SPS Commerce Inc www.spscommerce.com
Stillwater Area Public Schools www.stillwater.k12.mn.us
SVA Certified Public Accountants www.sva.com
Target www.target.com/careers
Target www.target.com/careers
TEKsystems www.teksystemscareers.com
Terex EVENT SPONSOR www.terex.com
Thomson Reuters Beta Systems www.thomsonreuters.com
TNT Fireworks www.tntfireworks.com
Travelers www.travelers.com
Tricia Bradley Studios www.triciabradley.com
UnitedHealth Group careers.unitedhealthgroup.com
University Directories www.universitydirectories.com
Visit Eau Claire www.visiteauclaire.com
Wausau Financial Systems www.wausaufs.com
Wipfli LLP www.wipfli.com
Wisconsin Public Radio EVENT SPONSOR www.wpr.org/eauclaire
Wisconsin State Government oser.state.wi.us/
Xcel Energy - Eau Claire