Fall 2014 Career Conference Attendees

Over 130 employers are already scheduled to attend the Fall 2014 Career Conference. Because of the great response, we have moved the event into both ballrooms in the Davies Center. The event is for all students and will be held in the Ojibwe AND Dakota Ballrooms, 3rd Floor, Davies Center. Maps will be available the day of the event. Hosted by Career Services and the College of Business.
View by Major Prepare for the Career Conference

Additional information, including posted positions and on-campus interview schedules are available on Blugold CareerLink. Learn more


Organization Name (Click to view details)Organization's Website
3M www.3m.com
ACR Homes www.acrhomes.com
ACUITY www.acuity.com
Advisors Management Group Inc www.advisorsmanagement.com
AFLAC www.aflac.com
ALDI Inc aldi.com/
Altria Group Distribution Company www.altria.com
American Family Insurance jobs.amfam.com
Anderson, Hager & Moe S.C. CPAs www.ahmcpa.com
Ashley Furniture Industries www.ashleyfurniture.com
Aurora Community Services www.auroraservices.com
AUSL Chicago Teacher Residency auslchicago.org
Auto-Owners Insurance www.auto-owners.com
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP www.bakertilly.com
Bauman Associates www.baumancpa.com
Becker Professional Education www.becker.com/cpa-review
Bernicke & Associates, Ltd. www.bernicke.com
BI WORLDWIDE www.biworldwide.com
Biesterveld & Company LLC www.biesterveld.com
Blain's Farm & Fleet www.farmandfleet.com
Boom Lab www.theboomlab.com
Boulay PLLP www.boulaygroup.com
Boys & Girls Club of the Greater Chippewa Valley
Buckle Inc www.buckle.com
C.H. Robinson www.chrobinson.com
Cargill www.cargill.com
Church Mutual Insurance Company www.churchmutual.com
Cintas Corporation www.cintas.com
Citizens Community Federal www.ccf.us
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP www.cliftonlarsonallen.com
Collaborative Domestic Solution Center www.collaborative.com
College Pro www.collegepro.com
Convey Compliance Systems www.convey.com
Cray Inc www.Cray.com
CROPP / Organic Valley www.organicvalley.coop
CUNA Mutual Group www.cunamutual.com
Dean Health Plan deancare.com
Ecolab www.ecolab.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car www.go.enterprise.com
Entropy Multimedia Inc entropymultimedia.com
Epic www.epic.com
Epicor Software www.epicor.com
Experis www.manpowergroup.com
EY (formerly Ernst & Young) www.ey.com/us/careers
Fall Creek Mutual Insurance Company www.fallcreekmutual.com
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) www.fdic.gov
Federated Mutual Insurance Companies www.federatedinsurance.com
Ferguson Enterprises www.ferguson.com
Five Star Plastics Inc www.five-star-plastics.com
Forward Financial Bank forwardbank.com
Gannett Wisconsin Media www.gannett.com
General Beverage Companies www.notavailable.com
Genesis10 www.genesis10.com
Global Finishing Solutions www.globalfinishing.com
GNP Company (Gold'n Plump) www.gnpcompany.com
Golds Gym Eau Claire www.goldsgym-ec.com
Graco Inc www.graco.com
Great Lakes Educational Loan Services Inc www.mygreatlakes.com
Greenheck www.greenheck.com
H.J. Heinz www.heinz.com
Hamline University School of Law www.hamline.edu/law
Harley-Davidson Motor Company www.harley-davidson.com
Hawkins Ash CPAs, LLP www.hawkinsashcpas.com
HelpSystems www.helpsystems.com
Hormel Foods Corporation www.hormelfoods.com/careers/
Humana www.humana.com
IBM www.ibm.com
ImageTrend www.imagetrend.com
Impact Networking www.impactmybiz.com
Invisible Connect, LLC www.invisibleconnect.com
J J Keller & Associates Inc www.jjkeller.com
JAMF Software www.jamfsoftware.com
Joy Global Inc www.JoyGlobal.com
KI (Krueger International) www.ki.com
Kohler Co. www.kohler.com
Kohls Department Stores www.kohlscareers.com
Liberty Mutual Insurance www.libertymutualgroup.com
Little Star Daycare www.altoonalittlestar.com
Lyman Lumber Co. www.lymanlumber.com
Manpower www.mnpwr.com
Marine Credit Union www.marinecu.com
Marquette University Law School law.marquette.edu
Marshfield Clinic Information Services www.mcis.com/
Marten Transport www.marten.com
McGladrey www.mcgladrey.com
Menards Inc www.menards.com
Milliman, Inc. www.careers.milliman.com
Minnesota Reading Corps and Math Corps www.MinnesotaReadingCorps.org
Nestle Nutrition www.nestlejobs.com
Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com
Open Access Technology International Inc www.oati.com
Oshkosh Police Department www.oshkoshpd.com
Peace Corps www.peacecorps.gov
Phillips-Medisize Corporation phillipsmedisize.com/
Powertex Group www.powertexgroup.com
Prent Corporation www.prent.com
Primerica Financial Services www.primerica.com/
Primrose School of Maple Grove www.primrosemaplegrove.com
PwC www.pwc.tv
Reinhart FoodService www.rfsdelivers.com
Renaissance Learning www.renaissance.com
Rice Health Care Facilities Inc. www.ricehealthcarefacilities.com/
Sams Club www.samsclub.com
Schechter Dokken Kanter sdkcpa.com
Schenck SC www.schencksc.com
School Specialty Inc www.schoolspecialty.com
Securian Financial Group www.securian.com/Securian/Careers/College+students
Sentry Insurance www.sentry.com/careers
SGI www.sgi.com
Sherwin-Williams Company www.sherwin.com/careers
Skyline Technologies, Inc. www.skylinetechnologies.com
Skyward www.skyward.com
Solutia Consulting, Inc. www.solutiaconsulting.com
Sport Ngin www.sportngin.com/
SPS Commerce Inc www.spscommerce.com
St Cloud State University www.stcloudstate.edu
SVA Certified Public Accountants www.sva.com
Target - Field www.target.com/careers
Target HQ www.target.com/careers
TEKsystems www.teksystemscareers.com
The New England Center for Children www.necc.org
Tom James Company www.tomjames.com
Travelers www.travelers.com
Uline www.uline.com/jobs
United States Marine Corps Officer Programs www.marineofficer.com
UnitedHealth Group careers.unitedhealthgroup.com
UnitedHealth Group www.unitedhealthgroup.com
US NAVY WWW.NAVY.COM
Verizon Wireless www.verizon.com
VRAKAS/BLUM www.v-b.com
Wal-Mart Walmart.com
Wausau Financial Systems www.wausaufs.com
Wipfli LLP www.wipfli.com
Wisconsin Dept of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection www.datcp.wi.gov
Wisconsin Legislative Audit Bureau www.legis.wisconsin.gov/lab/
Wisconsin State Government wisc.jobs