The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Career Services will host the Spring Career Conference on Wednesday, February 5 from 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. in the Ojibwe Ballroom, 3rd Floor, Davies Center.

Follow these tips to make the most of the Spring Career Conference.


Prepare for the Event and Impress the Employers

Attend a Workshop

Career Fair Prep | Tuesday, Feb. 4 | 3 pm
OL 1128

Get your Resume Reviewed
Call 715.836.5358 to schedule an appointment
Walk In Resume Review Day, Monday, Feb. 3, 10-2, Schofield 230

Network with Employers at the Breakfast Social

A chance for employers and students to network prior to the conference is available in the Alumni Room, from 8 - 10 prior to the event.

Research employers attending the Spring Career Conference 2014!

**Schedule and Employers Subject to Change. Check Blugold CareerLink for the most up-to-date information.**

Additional information, including posted positions and on-campus interview schedules are available on Blugold CareerLink. Learn more

View employers sorted by Majors


Organization Name (Click to view details)Organization's Website
3M www.3m.com/careers
ACUITY www.acuity.com
Adecco Staffing www.adeccousa.com
AFLAC www.aflac.com
Alarm.com www.alarm.com
ALDI Inc aldi.com/
Altria Group Distribution Company www.altria.com
American Family Insurance www.americanfamilyinsurance.jobs
American Red Cross www.redcross.org
AroundCampus Group, The www.universitydirectories.com
Ashley Furniture Industries www.ashleyfurniture.com
Associated Bank www.associatedbank.com
Auto-Owners Insurance Co www.auto-owners.com
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP www.bakertilly.com
BI WORLDWIDE www.biworldwide.com
Biesterveld & Company LLC www.biesterveld.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwestern Wisconsin www.bbbsnw.org
Blain's Farm & Fleet www.farmandfleet.com
Boom Lab www.theboomlab.com
Boulay PLLP www.boulaygroup.com
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Greater Chippewa Valley www.cvclubs.org
Buckle Inc www.buckle.com
Campus Special www.campusspecial.com/internship
Cargill www.cargill.com
CH Robinson www.chrobinson.com
ChemCeed www.chemceed.com
Church Mutual Insurance Company www.churchmutual.com/jobs
Collaborative Consulting - Collaborative Domestic Solution Center www.collaborative.com
College Possible www.collegepossible.org
Colony Brands, Inc. (formerly SWISS COLONY, INC. THE) WWW.COLONYBRANDS.COM
Cray Inc www.Cray.com
CUNA Mutual Group www.cunamutual.com
Dean Health Plan deancare.com
Eau Claire Crush www.eauclairecrush.com/
Eau Claire Express www.eauclaireexpress.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car www.go.enterprise.com
Epic www.careers.epic.com
Ernst & Young LLP www.ey.com/us/careers
FABCO Equipment Inc www.fabco.com
Ferguson www.ferguson.com/careers
Five Star Plastics Inc www.five-star-plastics.com
Footlocker.com/Eastbay eastbay.com
Fraser www.fraser.org
Frito-Lay Inc www.fritolay.com
Global Finishing Solutions www.globalfinishing.com
GNP Company (Gold'n Plump) www.gnpcompany.com
Golds Gym Eau Claire www.goldsgym-ec.com
Graco Inc www.graco.com
Great Lakes Educational Loan Services Inc www.mygreatlakes.com
Greenheck Fan www.greenheck.com
Hamline University School of Law www.hamline.edu/law
Harley-Davidson Motor Company www.harley-davidson.com
Hormel Foods Corporation www.hormelfoods.com/careers/
Humana www.humana.com
Hunt Hill Audubon Sanctuary www.hunthill.org
IBM www.ibm.com
ImageTrend www.imagetrend.com
IMG www.imgcares.com
J J Keller & Associates Inc www.jjkeller.com
JAMF Software www.jamfsoftware.com
Junior Achievement of Wisconsin Inc-NW Dist eauclaire.ja.org/
KI (Krueger International) www.ki.com
Kohler Co. www.kohler.com
Kohls Department Stores www.kohlscareers.com
Ledgeview Partners www.ledgeviewpartners.com
Leinenkugel Brewing Company www.leinie.com
Liberty Mutual Insurance www.libertymutualcampus.com
Manpower www.mnpwr.com
Marine Credit Union www.marinecu.com
Marten Transportation www.marten.com
MEDITECH www.meditech.com
Menards Inc www.menards.com
Mid-West Family Broadcasting Eau Claire
Minneapolis Financial Group www.massmutual.com/mycareer
Morries Automotive Group www.morries.com/
National Mutual Benefit www.nmbfrat.org
Nestle Nutrition www.nestlejobs.com
New Horizon Academy www.newhorizonacademy.net
Northwestern Mutual - The Bohannon Group www.northwesternmutual.com
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network www.northwesternmutual.com
Peace Corps www.peacecorps.gov
Plan Ahead Events of the Chippewa Valley www.planaheadevents.com/chippewavalley
Premium Waters, Inc. www.premiumwaters.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers - Internal Audit Services www.pwc.com
Primerica Financial Services www.primerica.com/
QuadGraphics Inc www.qg.com
Reinhart FoodService www.rfsdelivers.com
REM Wisconsin www.remwisconsin.com
Renaissance Learning www.renlearn.com
Rice Health Care Facilities, Inc. www.ricehealthcarefacilities.com/
Sams Club www.samsclub.com
Schenck SC www.schencksc.com
School Specialty Inc www.schoolspecialty.com
Securian Financial Group www.securian.com/Securian/Careers/College+students
Sentry Insurance www.sentry.com/careers
Sherwin-Williams Company www.facebook.com/SherwinWilliamsManagementandSalesTrainingProgram
Skyline Technologies, Inc. www.skylinetechnologies.com
Skyward www.skyward.com
Sport Ngin www.sportngin.com/
SPS Commerce Inc www.spscommerce.com
SVA Certified Public Accountants www.sva.com
Target www.target.com/careers
Target www.target.com/careers
TEKsystems www.teksystemscareers.com
Thomson Reuters Beta Systems www.thomsonreuters.com
Travelers www.travelers.com
UnitedHealth Group careers.unitedhealthgroup.com
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee www.graduateschool.uwm.edu/
US NAVY WWW.NAVY.COM
Wipfli LLP www.wipfli.com
Wisconsin Public Radio www.wpr.org/eauclaire